在線博彩網站 – 尋找 2021 年最佳博彩公司

歡迎來到最佳博彩公司, 尋找最佳在線博彩公司的人的一站式目的地. 我們提供誠實, 對眾多在線博彩公司的公正和詳細評論, 幫助您找到最適合您的需求. 我們的團隊擁有豐富的體育博彩經驗, 作為投注者和行業專業人士, 我們利用所有這些來為您提供最好的體驗.

如果您是在線博彩世界的新手,請不要擔心, 我們會教你所有你需要知道的. 在我們的網站上, 您會找到關於是什麼讓博彩公司成為最好的博彩公司之一的確切解釋,這樣您就不會在不合標準的網站上浪費任何時間. 互聯網是大量博彩公司的家園, 但在最佳博彩公司, 我們已經為您完成了所有艱苦的工作,將好與壞, 節省您的時間和精力, 並幫助您立即開始下注.

2021 年最佳博彩網站

5/5
100% 高達 100 歐元
5/5
100% 高達 100 歐元
5/5
100% up to €122
5/5
100% 高達 100 歐元

我們如何審查在線博彩公司為您帶來最好的博彩公司

在向您推薦博彩公司之前, 我們對其進行詳細的審查過程. 這樣我們就能夠只為您帶來最好的,並淘汰那些不合格的. 這有幾個階段,它旨在檢查在線博彩公司的各個方面, 從註冊過程到投注機會的範圍, 獎金, 和更多.

可信度

在在線博彩公司下注時, 您必須知道您可以信任該網站. 有許多博彩機構監管在線博彩公司, 例如英國博彩委員會, 馬耳他博彩管理局和庫拉索政府. 我們只會推薦擁有信譽良好機構執照的博彩公司. 只有這樣,您才能確保您的金錢和隱私得到保護,並且該網站不是騙局.

體育和博彩市場

一旦我們確定博彩公司是合法的, 我們將開始研究它所涵蓋的運動範圍和所提供的市場; 畢竟, 推荐一個不提供很多投注機會的博彩公司是沒有意義的. 雖然幾乎所有在線博彩公司都將涵蓋主要體育賽事, 比如足球, 籃球, 曲棍球, 等等, 許多博彩公司遠不止於此,並為不太受歡迎的體育項目提供博彩市場, 比如羽毛球, 手球, 斯諾克, 還有很多.

重要的不僅僅是運動的範圍, 還有市場的範圍. 所有博彩公司都將提供基本盤口, 比如moneyline, 總數和點差投注. 然而, 我們尋找提供遠不止這些的博彩公司, 讓客戶能夠在他們想要的體育賽事的任何方面下注. 我們也希望看到對命題投注的良好選擇, 直接市場, 遊戲市場和在玩市場, 確保您擁有盡可能多的投注靈活性.

投注獎金和促銷活動

所有優秀的博彩公司都會向他們的客戶提供許多獎金和促銷活動; 然而, 並非所有獎金都是平等創造的. 我們非常詳細地查看所有可用的獎金, 從博彩公司註冊優惠開始. 不可避免的是,所有獎金都附帶條款和條件, 這就是為什麼我們仔細檢查它們以確保它們是公平的. 索取獎金後發現您永遠無法滿足下注要求,因此永遠無法提取獎金是沒有意義的.

所有獎金都是如此, 不僅僅是博彩公司的註冊優惠. 可能有累加器投注優惠, 返現優惠, 忠誠計劃, 等等. 在審查博彩公司時, 我們仔細查看它們,以確保它們物有所值並提供一些真正的好處.

移動投注和客戶體驗

當試圖找到最好的博彩公司時,很容易忽視網站設計的重要性. 如果一家博彩公司在數百種體育項目上提供數千個市場, 那麼網站設計良好且易於瀏覽是至關重要的. 這適用於使用博彩公司的各個方面, 從你加入的那一刻起. 這就是為什麼從審查註冊過程開始; 我們確保它是直截了當的,並且博彩公司只要求提供合理數量的信息.

今天, 大多數體育博彩玩家都希望能夠通過他們的移動設備輕鬆下注. 它在各種情況下都非常有用, 尤其是在看比賽直播的時候. 我們非常仔細地查看博彩應用程序和移動網站. 除了檢查移動投注是否可行, 我們還希望看到移動應用程序/網站設計良好, 提供全方位的功能, 並允許玩家在旅途中輕鬆下注.

存款和取款 – 支付和安全

如果不先將資金存入您的在線博彩賬戶,您就無法下注. 然而, 這是可以理解的讓很多人緊張的事情. 這就是為什麼我們會仔細查看提供的所有付款方式. 我們不僅檢查他們是否都受到尊重, 安全的, 和安全, 但我們也希望看到有一系列產品可以滿足每個人的需求. 最好的博彩公司將提供的不僅僅是信用卡和借記卡支付; 您還應該能夠使用一系列電子錢包, 預付卡, 移動支付系統, 快速銀行轉賬, 電匯, 甚至加密貨幣.

超越支付方式, 我們還檢查交易時間. 存款應該是即時的, 至少在絕大多數支付方式中, 而提款請求應該被快速處理,這樣您就不會等待您的獎金. 此外, 我們將查看提款政策,看看是否有任何限制, 例如每月上限, 如果是,它們是否公平並符合行業標準.

客戶服務

即使在最好的在線博彩公司下注, 您可能會不時遇到問題,或者只是有一個需要回答的問題. 這就是我們仔細查看博彩公司提供的客戶支持的原因. 除了查看網站的幫助部分, 確保它們是詳細的,並且信息以清晰的方式呈現, 我們將研究聯繫客戶支持的方式及其營業時間. 我們希望確保客戶支持團隊能夠快速響應, 這是禮貌的, 並提供明確而有用的建議.

總體評價

綜合以上因素後, 然後我們會給莊家一個整體評級和推薦. 這並不意味著我們列出了我們檢查的所有博彩公司, 因為我們不會推薦任何不夠好的. 然而, 在檢查以上所有內容後,如果我們認為它值得被公認為最好的博彩公司之一, 然後我們會寫一篇完整的評論供您閱讀. 花一些時間閱讀我們的一些評論,我們相信您會找到完美的在線博彩公司.

最佳博彩公司獎金指南

如前所述, 所有在線博彩公司都將為客戶提供獎金. 有受歡迎的獎金來幫助吸引新客戶,然後還有更多的獎金和促銷活動,作為不斷回來的激勵措施. 然而, 我們知道博彩公司獎金的世界一開始可能有點混亂, 尤其是在投注條件方面, 所以這裡是您需要了解的所有內容的簡要指南.

歡迎存款獎金

您會遇到的最常見的獎金是註冊獎金. 博彩公司將提供匹配您的首筆存款至特定金額, 確保您的帳戶中有足夠的資金. 例如, 你可能會看到像 100% 高達 100 美元的東西, 這意味著他們將匹配您的存款高達 100 美元, IE. 存入 100 美元並在您的帳戶中存入 200 美元. 有時這些獎金甚至更大, 150% 甚至 200%.

免費投注

如果在線博彩公司不提供首次存款獎金作為其註冊優惠, 它很可能會為您提供某種形式的免費投注或匹配投注. 例如, 如果您下注 5 美元, 然後他們會免費再給你 5 美元的賭注. 有時報價可能更慷慨,並為您提供雙倍或三倍的賭注, 甚至多次投注.

現金返還和無風險投注

很遺憾, 並非您下的所有賭注都會贏. 為了幫助和補償這個, 許多在線博彩公司會在您的第一次投注時提供現金返還,或者如果輸了則更換投注. 例如, 如果您輸了 10 美元的團隊獲勝賭注, 那麼您將有機會再次下注 10 美元的類似性質的賭注.

賠率提升

許多在線博彩公司提供某種形式的提高賠率促銷活動. 這可能就像他們在特定遊戲或事件中提供特別慷慨的賠率一樣簡單, 或者它可能會更複雜一點,並且涉及增加累加器投注的賠率 (當你結合很多賭注). 經常, 這些每週都有, 特別是在主要的體育聯盟.

獎金條款和條件說明

您獲得的每筆獎金都將附帶條款和條件. 重要的是你要理解這些,就好像它們沒有被滿足一樣, 博彩公司可能有權沒收獎金和任何相關獎金.

下注要求是您需要下注多少才能提款. 它通常表示為獎金金額的倍數, 例如 5 倍. 這意味著,如果您接受 5 倍下注要求的 50 美元獎金, 那麼你必須下注 $250 才能滿足要求.

這聽起來像是您為了滿足下注要求而下大筆賭注. 然而, 大多數情況下,您將能夠使用獎金產生的任何獎金來滿足要求. 所以, 如果您下注中獎, 您可以簡單地使用他們的獎金來下更多賭注並努力滿足要求.

你會看到一些進一步的限制. 例如, 通常會有關於資格投注賠率的規定. 例如, 條款可能規定賠率必須為 1.40 或更高. 換句話說, 如果您投注的賠率低於該賠率, 那麼投注將不計入投注要求. 此外, 它可能僅限於某些類型的投注. 例如, 您可能只需要使用最少事件數和最低賠率的累積投注.

還有一些其他的事情你應該注意. 常常, 您必須在給定的時間範圍內滿足下注要求. 您還必須意識到獎金濫用的可能性, 例如, 創建多個帳戶以領取多項獎金. 然而, 所有這些都將在獎金的條款和條件中清楚地解釋, 所以在接受獎金之前一定要花時間閱讀它們.

您通往最佳在線博彩公司的門戶

我們一直在努力匯集您可能需要的所有資源,以找到最好的博彩公司. 我們的網站絕對充滿信息,我們會定期更新. 如果您正在尋找新的投注地點, 然後花一些時間去探索,我們相信您很快就會在一家出色的在線博彩公司支持您最喜歡的球員和球隊.

Bookie Best 的更多評論

Online betting sites – Find the Best Bookmakers for 2021

Welcome to Best Bookies, the one-stop destination for anyone looking for the best online bookmakers. We provide honest, unbiased and detailed reviews of numerous online bookies, to help you find the one most suited to your needs. Our team has a vast amount of sports betting experience, as both bettors and as industry professionals, and we draw on all of it to provide you with the best experience possible.

Don’t worry if you are completely new to the world of online bookies, we will teach you all that you need to know. On our site, you will find an explanation of exactly what makes a bookie one of the best so that you do not waste any time at substandard sites. The internet is home to a vast number of bookmakers, but at Best Bookies, we have done all the hard work for you sorting the good from the bad, saving you time and effort, and helping you to get started placing bets in no time at all.

The Best Betting Sites for 2021

5/5
100% up to €100
5/5
100% up to €100
5/5
100% up to €122
5/5
100% up to €100

How We Review Online Bookmakers to Bring You the Best Bookies

Before recommending you a bookmaker, we subject it to a detailed vetting process. That way we are able to bring you only the best of them and weed out those that are subpar. There are several stages to this and it is designed to examine every aspect of the online bookie, from the sign up process to the range of betting opportunities, bonuses, and more.

Trustworthiness

When placing bets at online bookies, it is essential that you know you can trust the site. There are many gambling authorities that regulate online bookmakers, such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and the Government of Curacao. We will only recommend a bookmaker if it holds a license from a reputable authority. Only this way can you be sure that your money and privacy will be protected and that the website is not a scam.

Sports and Betting Markets

Once we are sure that the bookie is legit, we will begin to look at the range of sports that it covers and the markets on offer; after all, there is no point in recommending a bookmaker that doesn’t offer many betting opportunities. While nearly all online bookmakers will cover the major sports, such as soccer, basketball, hockey, and so on, many bookmakers go well beyond this and offer betting markets on less popular sports, such as badminton, handball, snooker, and many more.

It is not just the range of sports that is important, but also the range of markets. All bookmakers will offer basic markets, such as moneyline, totals and spread betting. However, we look for the bookmakers that offer far more than this, giving customers the ability to bet on any aspect of a sporting event that they want to. We also like to see a good selection on proposition bets, outright markets, game markets and in-play markets, ensuring that you have as much betting flexibility as you need.

Betting Bonuses and Promotions

All good bookies will offer a number of bonuses and promotions to their customers; however, not all bonuses are created equally. We look at all of the available bonuses in great detail, starting with the bookies sign up offers. It is inevitable that all bonuses come with terms and conditions, which is why we check them carefully to ensure that they are fair. There is no point in claiming a bonus only to then discover that you can never meet the wagering requirements so will never be able to withdraw your winnings.

This is true of all bonuses, not just the bookie sign up offers. There may be accumulator bet offers, cashback offers, loyalty schemes, and so on. When reviewing a bookmaker, we look at them all in detail to ensure that they represent good value for money and offer some true benefits.

Mobile Betting and Customer experience

It is easy to overlook how important website design is when trying to find the best bookmakers. If a bookie is offering thousands of markets on hundreds of sports, then it is vital that the site is well designed and easy to navigate. This applies to every aspect of using the bookmaker, from the moment that you join. That is why start by reviewing the registration process; we ensure that it is straightforward and that the bookie only asks for a reasonable amount of information.

Today, most sports bettors will want to be able to place bets from their mobile devices with ease. It is extremely useful in a variety of contexts, especially when watching a game live. We take a very careful look at the bookies apps and mobile websites. Beyond checking that mobile betting is possible, we also want to see that mobile apps/websites are well designed, offer the full range of functionality, and allow players to place bets on the go with ease.

Deposits and withdrawals – Payments and Security

There is no way you can place bets without first depositing funds into your online bookie account. However, this is understandably something that makes many people nervous. That is why we take a careful look at all of the payment methods on offer. Not only do we check that they are all respected, safe, and secure, but we also want to see that there are a range to cater to everyone’s needs. The best bookies will offer far more than just credit and debit card payments; you should also be able to use a range of e-wallets, prepaid cards, mobile payment systems, fast bank transfers, wire transfers, and even cryptocurrencies.

Beyond the payment methods, we also check the transaction times. Deposits should be instant, at least with the vast majority of payment methods, while withdrawal requests should be processed quickly so that you are not left waiting for your winnings. In addition, we will look at the withdrawal policy to see if there are any restrictions in place, such as a monthly cap, and if so whether they are fair and in line with industry standards.

Customer Service

Even when betting with the best online bookie, you may experience problems from time to time or just have a question that needs answering. That is why we carefully look at the customer support offered by the bookmakers. In addition to looking at the sites’ help sections, to ensure that they are detailed and the information is presented in a clear manner, we will look at the ways in which customer support can be contacted and their operating hours. We want to make sure that the customer support team is fast to respond, that it is polite, and that it provides clear and helpful advice.

Overall Rating

After considering all of the above factors, we will then give the bookmaker an overall rating and recommendation. This does not mean that we list all of the bookies that we examine, as we won’t recommend any that are not good enough. However, after examining all of the above if we think it is deserving of being recognized as one of the best bookies, then we will write up a full review for you to read. Take some time to read few a few of our reviews and we are sure that you will find your perfect online bookie.

A Guide to the Best Bookies’ Bonuses

As mentioned, all online bookies will offer customers bonuses. There are welcome bonuses to help attract new customers and then many more bonuses and promotions that serve as incentives to keep coming back. However, we are aware that the world of bookmaker bonuses can be a bit confusing at first, especially in regards to wagering conditions, so here is a brief guide to all that you need to know.

Welcome Deposit Bonuses

The most common bonus you will come across is a sign up bonus. The bookie will offer to match your first deposit up to a specific amount, ensuring that you have plenty of funds in your account. For example, you may see something like 100% up to $100, which means that they will match your deposit up to $100, i.e. deposit $100 and have $200 in your account. Sometimes these bonuses are even bigger, 150% or even 200%.

Free Bets

If an online bookie doesn’t offer a first deposit bonus as its sign up offer, it will most likely offer you some form of free bet or matched bet. For instance, if you make a $5 bet, then they will give you another $5 bet for free. Sometimes the offer may be even more generous and offer you a double or triple bet, or even multiple bets.

Cashback and Risk Free Bets

Unfortunately, not all the bets you place are going to win. To help and compensate for this, many online bookies will offer you cashback on your first bet or a replacement bet if it loses. For instance, if you lose a $10 bet on a team to win, then you will have the chance to place another $10 bet of a similar nature.

Odds Boosts

Many online bookies offer some form of boosted odds promotions. This may be as simple as them offering particularly generous odds on a particular game or event, or it may be a bit more complicated and involve boosted odds on accumulator bets (when you combine many bets). Often, these are available every week, particularly on major sports leagues.

Bonus Terms and Conditions Explained

Every bonus that you are offered will come with terms and conditions attached. It is vital that you understand these as if they are not met, the bookie may have the right to confiscate the bonus and any associated winnings.

A wagering requirement is how much you need to bet before you can make a withdrawal. It is normally expressed as multiple of the bonus amount, for example 5x. This means that if you were to accept a $50 bonus with 5x wagering requirements, then you would have to wager $250 to meet the requirements.

This may sound like you have bet vast sums in order to meet the wagering requirements. However, most often you will be able to use any winnings resultant from a bonus in order to meet the requirements. Therefore, if you place winning bets, you can simply use the winnings from them to place more bets and work towards meeting the requirements.

You will see some further restrictions. For instance, often there will be stipulations about the odds on qualifying bets. For example, the terms may state that the odds have to be 1.40 or higher. In other words, if you are placing bets with odds any lower than that, then the bet will not count towards the wagering requirements. Furthermore, it may be restricted to certain types of bets. For example, you may have to use only accumulator bets with a minimum number of events and minimum odds.

There are a few other things that you should be aware of. Very often, you will have to meet the wagering requirements within a given timeframe. You will also have to be aware of the potential of bonus abuse, for example, creating multiple accounts to claim multiple bonuses. However, all of this will be explained clearly in the bonus’ terms and conditions, so be sure to take the time to read them before accepting a bonus.

Your Gateway to the Best Online Bookies

We have worked hard to bring together all of the resources you could need to find the best bookies around. Our site is absolutely packed with information and we update it on a very regular basis. If you are looking for a new place to bet, then take some time to explore and we are confident that you will soon be backing your favorite players and teams at a fantastic online bookmaker.

More Reviews From Bookie Best