مواقع المراهنة على الإنترنت – ابحث عن أفضل وكلاء المراهنات لعام 2021

مرحبا بكم في أفضل المراهنات, الوجهة الشاملة لأي شخص يبحث عن أفضل وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت. نحن نقدم صدق, مراجعات غير متحيزة ومفصلة للعديد من وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت, لمساعدتك في العثور على الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك. يتمتع فريقنا بقدر كبير من الخبرة في المراهنات الرياضية, كمراهنين وكمحترفين في الصناعة, ونعتمد عليها جميعًا لنوفر لك أفضل تجربة ممكنة.

لا تقلق إذا كنت جديدًا تمامًا في عالم وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت, سنعلمك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. على موقعنا, ستجد شرحًا لما يجعل وكيل المراهنات من بين الأفضل بالضبط حتى لا تضيع أي وقت في مواقع دون المستوى المطلوب. الإنترنت موطن لعدد كبير من وكلاء المراهنات, ولكن في أفضل المراهنات, لقد قمنا بكل العمل الشاق من أجلك لفرز الخير من السيئ, يوفر لك الوقت والجهد, ومساعدتك على البدء في وضع الرهانات في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة لعام 2021

5/5
100٪ حتى 100 يورو
5/5
100٪ حتى 100 يورو
5/5
100% up to €122
5/5
100٪ حتى 100 يورو

كيف نراجع وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت لنقدم لكم أفضل وكلاء المراهنات

قبل أن يوصي لك وكيل مراهنات, نخضعه لعملية فحص مفصلة. وبهذه الطريقة يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضلها فقط ونتخلص من تلك التي هي سوببر. هناك عدة مراحل لذلك وهي مصممة لفحص كل جانب من جوانب وكيل المراهنات عبر الإنترنت, من عملية التسجيل إلى مجموعة فرص الرهان, المكافآت, و اكثر.

الجدارة بالثقة

عند المراهنة على وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت, من الضروري أن تعرف أنه يمكنك الوثوق بالموقع. هناك العديد من هيئات المقامرة التي تنظم مواقع المراهنات عبر الإنترنت, مثل لجنة المقامرة في المملكة المتحدة, هيئة مالطا للألعاب وحكومة كوراكاو. سوف نوصي صانع مراهنات فقط إذا كان يحمل ترخيصًا من هيئة مرموقة. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكنك التأكد من حماية أموالك وخصوصيتك وأن الموقع ليس عملية احتيال.

أسواق المراهنات والرياضة

بمجرد التأكد من أن وكيل المراهنات شرعي, سنبدأ في إلقاء نظرة على مجموعة الرياضات التي تغطيها والأسواق المعروضة; بعد كل ذلك, لا جدوى من التوصية بمراهن لا يقدم العديد من فرص الرهان. بينما سيغطي جميع وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا الرياضات الرئيسية, مثل كرة القدم, كرة سلة, الهوكي, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا, يذهب العديد من وكلاء المراهنات إلى أبعد من ذلك ويقدمون أسواق مراهنات على الرياضات الأقل شهرة, مثل كرة الريشة, كرة اليد, السنوكر, و أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ليس فقط نطاق الرياضات هو المهم, ولكن أيضًا نطاق الأسواق. سيقدم جميع وكلاء المراهنات الأسواق الأساسية, مثل خط المال, المجاميع وانتشار الرهان. لكن, نحن نبحث عن وكلاء المراهنات الذين يقدمون أكثر من ذلك بكثير, منح العملاء القدرة على المراهنة على أي جانب من جوانب الحدث الرياضي الذي يرغبون فيه. نود أيضًا أن نرى مجموعة جيدة من رهانات الاقتراح, أسواق صريحة, أسواق الألعاب وأسواق اللعب, التأكد من أن لديك قدر ما تحتاجه من مرونة الرهان.

الرهان على المكافآت والترقيات

سيقدم جميع وكلاء المراهنات الجيدين عددًا من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية لعملائهم; لكن, لا يتم إنشاء جميع المكافآت بالتساوي. نحن ننظر إلى جميع المكافآت المتاحة بتفصيل كبير, بدءًا من عروض الاشتراك في وكلاء المراهنات. لا مفر من أن تأتي جميع المكافآت مع شروط وأحكام, وهذا هو السبب في أننا نتحقق منها بعناية للتأكد من أنها عادلة. لا فائدة من المطالبة بمكافأة فقط لتكتشف بعد ذلك أنه لا يمكنك أبدًا تلبية متطلبات الرهان ، لذلك لن تتمكن أبدًا من سحب أرباحك.

هذا صحيح بالنسبة لجميع المكافآت, ليس فقط وكيل المراهنات الذي يقدم عروض التسجيل. قد تكون هناك عروض رهان تراكمي, عروض استرداد النقود, مخططات الولاء, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. عند مراجعة المراهنات, نحن ننظر إليها جميعًا بالتفصيل للتأكد من أنها تمثل قيمة جيدة مقابل المال وتقدم بعض الفوائد الحقيقية.

المراهنة على الهاتف المحمول وتجربة العملاء

من السهل التغاضي عن مدى أهمية تصميم مواقع الويب عند محاولة العثور على أفضل وكلاء المراهنات. إذا كان وكيل المراهنات يعرض آلاف الأسواق لمئات الألعاب الرياضية, إذًا من الضروري أن يكون الموقع مصممًا جيدًا وسهل التنقل فيه. هذا ينطبق على كل جانب من جوانب استخدام المراهنات, من لحظة انضمامك. لهذا السبب ابدأ بمراجعة عملية التسجيل; نحن نضمن أن يكون الأمر واضحًا وأن وكيل المراهنات يطلب فقط قدرًا معقولًا من المعلومات.

اليوم, يريد معظم المراهنون الرياضيون أن يكونوا قادرين على المراهنة على أجهزتهم المحمولة بسهولة. إنه مفيد للغاية في مجموعة متنوعة من السياقات, خاصة عند مشاهدة مباراة مباشرة. نحن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تطبيقات المراهنات ومواقع الجوال. بعد التحقق من إمكانية المراهنة على الهاتف المحمول, نريد أيضًا أن نرى أن تطبيقات / مواقع الويب للجوال مصممة جيدًا, تقدم مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف, والسماح للاعبين بوضع الرهانات أثناء التنقل بسهولة.

الودائع والسحوبات – المدفوعات والأمن

لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها المراهنة دون إيداع الأموال أولاً في حساب وكيل المراهنات الخاص بك على الإنترنت. لكن, هذا أمر مفهوم يجعل الكثير من الناس متوترين. لهذا السبب نلقي نظرة فاحصة على جميع طرق الدفع المعروضة. لا نتحقق فقط من احترامهم جميعًا, آمنة, وآمن, ولكننا نريد أيضًا أن نرى أن هناك نطاقًا يلبي احتياجات الجميع. سيقدم أفضل وكلاء المراهنات أكثر بكثير من مجرد مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان والخصم; يجب أن تكون أيضًا قادرًا على استخدام مجموعة من المحافظ الإلكترونية, البطاقات المدفوعة مسبقا, أنظمة الدفع عبر الهاتف المتحرك, تحويلات بنكية سريعة, التحويلات البرقية, وحتى العملات المشفرة.

خارج طرق الدفع, نتحقق أيضًا من أوقات المعاملة. يجب أن تكون الودائع فورية, على الأقل مع الغالبية العظمى من طرق الدفع, بينما يجب معالجة طلبات السحب بسرعة حتى لا تترك في انتظار أرباحك. بالإضافة الى, سننظر في سياسة السحب لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي قيود مفروضة, مثل الحد الأقصى الشهري, وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، ما إذا كانت عادلة ومتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة.

خدمة الزبائن

حتى عند المراهنة مع أفضل وكيل مراهنات على الإنترنت, قد تواجه مشاكل من وقت لآخر أو لديك سؤال يحتاج إلى إجابة. هذا هو السبب في أننا ننظر بعناية إلى دعم العملاء الذي يقدمه وكلاء المراهنات. بالإضافة إلى الاطلاع على أقسام مساعدة المواقع, للتأكد من أنها مفصلة وتقديم المعلومات بطريقة واضحة, سننظر في الطرق التي يمكن من خلالها الاتصال بدعم العملاء وساعات عملهم. نريد التأكد من أن فريق دعم العملاء سريع الاستجابة, هذا مهذب, وأنه يقدم نصائح واضحة ومفيدة.

تقييم عام

بعد النظر في جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه, ثم سنمنح صانع المراهنات تقييمًا شاملاً وتوصية. هذا لا يعني أننا نقوم بإدراج جميع وكلاء المراهنات الذين نفحصهم, لأننا لن نوصي بأي شيء ليس جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية. لكن, بعد فحص كل ما سبق إذا كنا نعتقد أنه يستحق الاعتراف به كواحد من أفضل وكلاء المراهنات, ثم سنقوم بكتابة مراجعة كاملة لتقرأها. خذ بعض الوقت لقراءة القليل من مراجعاتنا ونحن على يقين من أنك ستجد وكيل المراهنات المثالي عبر الإنترنت.

دليل لأفضل مكافآت المراهنات

كما ذكر, سيقدم جميع وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت مكافآت للعملاء. هناك مكافآت ترحيبية للمساعدة في جذب عملاء جدد ومن ثم العديد من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية التي تعمل كحوافز لمواصلة العودة. لكن, نحن ندرك أن عالم مكافآت المراهنات يمكن أن يكون مربكًا بعض الشيء في البداية, خاصة فيما يتعلق بشروط الرهان, لذلك هذا دليل موجز لكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

مكافآت الإيداع الترحيبية

المكافأة الأكثر شيوعًا التي ستحصل عليها هي مكافأة التسجيل. سيعرض وكيل المراهنات مطابقة إيداعك الأول مع مبلغ محدد, التأكد من أن لديك الكثير من الأموال في حسابك. على سبيل المثال, قد ترى شيئًا مثل 100٪ حتى 100 دولار, مما يعني أنها ستطابق إيداعك حتى 100 دولار, أي. قم بإيداع 100 دولار واحصل على 200 دولار في حسابك. في بعض الأحيان تكون هذه المكافآت أكبر, 150٪ أو حتى 200٪.

رهانات مجانية

إذا لم يقدم وكيل المراهنات عبر الإنترنت مكافأة الإيداع الأول كعرض للاشتراك, سيقدم لك على الأرجح شكلاً من أشكال الرهان المجاني أو الرهان المتطابق. على سبيل المثال, إذا قمت برهان 5 دولارات, ثم سيعطونك رهانًا آخر بقيمة 5 دولارات مجانًا. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون العرض أكثر سخاء ويقدم لك رهانًا مزدوجًا أو ثلاثيًا, أو حتى عدة رهانات.

استرداد النقود والرهانات الخالية من المخاطر

لسوء الحظ, لن تربح كل الرهانات التي تضعها. للمساعدة والتعويض عن هذا, سيقدم لك العديد من وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت استرداد نقدي على رهانك الأول أو رهان بديل إذا خسر. على سبيل المثال, إذا خسرت رهانًا بقيمة 10 دولارات على فريق للفوز, عندها ستتاح لك فرصة وضع رهان آخر بقيمة 10 دولارات أخرى من نفس النوع.

يعزز الاحتمالات

يقدم العديد من وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت شكلاً من أشكال عروض الاحتمالات المعززة. قد يكون هذا بسيطًا مثل تقديم احتمالات سخية بشكل خاص في لعبة أو حدث معين, أو قد يكون الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً وينطوي على احتمالات معززة على الرهانات التراكمية (عندما تجمع بين العديد من الرهانات). غالبا, هذه متوفرة كل أسبوع, خاصة في البطولات الرياضية الكبرى.

شرح شروط وأحكام المكافأة

كل مكافأة يتم تقديمها لك ستكون مصحوبة بشروط وأحكام مرفقة. من الضروري أن تفهم هذه الأمور وكأنها لم تتحقق, قد يكون لوكيل المراهنة الحق في مصادرة المكافأة وأي مكاسب مرتبطة بها.

شرط الرهان هو مقدار ما تحتاجه للمراهنة قبل أن تتمكن من إجراء سحب. يتم التعبير عنه عادة كمضاعف مبلغ المكافأة, على سبيل المثال 5x. هذا يعني أنك إذا كنت ستقبل مكافأة قدرها 50 دولارًا بمتطلبات رهان 5 أضعاف, إذن عليك أن تراهن بمبلغ 250 دولارًا لتلبية المتطلبات.

قد يبدو هذا وكأنك راهنت على مبالغ طائلة من أجل تلبية متطلبات الرهان. لكن, في أغلب الأحيان ستتمكن من استخدام أي مكاسب ناتجة عن المكافأة من أجل تلبية المتطلبات. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تضع رهانات فائزة, يمكنك ببساطة استخدام المكاسب منها لوضع المزيد من الرهانات والعمل على تلبية المتطلبات.

سترى بعض القيود الأخرى. على سبيل المثال, غالبًا ما تكون هناك شروط حول احتمالات الرهانات المؤهلة. على سبيل المثال, قد تنص الشروط على أن الاحتمالات يجب أن تكون 1.40 أو أعلى. بعبارة أخرى, إذا كنت تضع رهانات ذات احتمالات أقل من ذلك, عندها لن يتم احتساب الرهان ضمن متطلبات الرهان. بالإضافة إلى, قد يقتصر على أنواع معينة من الرهانات. على سبيل المثال, قد تضطر إلى استخدام رهانات تراكمية فقط مع حد أدنى من الأحداث وحد أدنى من الاحتمالات.

هناك بعض الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها. غالبا, سيتعين عليك تلبية متطلبات الرهان خلال إطار زمني معين. سيكون عليك أيضًا أن تكون على دراية باحتمالية إساءة استخدام المكافآت, على سبيل المثال, إنشاء حسابات متعددة للمطالبة بالعديد من المكافآت. لكن, سيتم شرح كل هذا بوضوح في شروط وأحكام المكافأة, لذا تأكد من قضاء بعض الوقت في قراءتها قبل قبول المكافأة.

بوابتك إلى أفضل وكلاء المراهنات على الإنترنت

لقد عملنا بجد لتجميع كل الموارد التي قد تحتاجها للعثور على أفضل وكلاء المراهنات. موقعنا مليء بالمعلومات تمامًا ونقوم بتحديثها بشكل منتظم للغاية. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان جديد للمراهنة, ثم خذ بعض الوقت للاستكشاف ونحن على ثقة من أنك ستدعم قريبًا لاعبيك وفرقك المفضلة في مراهنات رائعة عبر الإنترنت.

المزيد من التعليقات من Bookie Best

Online betting sites – Find the Best Bookmakers for 2021

Welcome to Best Bookies, the one-stop destination for anyone looking for the best online bookmakers. We provide honest, unbiased and detailed reviews of numerous online bookies, to help you find the one most suited to your needs. Our team has a vast amount of sports betting experience, as both bettors and as industry professionals, and we draw on all of it to provide you with the best experience possible.

Don’t worry if you are completely new to the world of online bookies, we will teach you all that you need to know. On our site, you will find an explanation of exactly what makes a bookie one of the best so that you do not waste any time at substandard sites. The internet is home to a vast number of bookmakers, but at Best Bookies, we have done all the hard work for you sorting the good from the bad, saving you time and effort, and helping you to get started placing bets in no time at all.

The Best Betting Sites for 2021

5/5
100% up to €100
5/5
100% up to €100
5/5
100% up to €122
5/5
100% up to €100

How We Review Online Bookmakers to Bring You the Best Bookies

Before recommending you a bookmaker, we subject it to a detailed vetting process. That way we are able to bring you only the best of them and weed out those that are subpar. There are several stages to this and it is designed to examine every aspect of the online bookie, from the sign up process to the range of betting opportunities, bonuses, and more.

Trustworthiness

When placing bets at online bookies, it is essential that you know you can trust the site. There are many gambling authorities that regulate online bookmakers, such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and the Government of Curacao. We will only recommend a bookmaker if it holds a license from a reputable authority. Only this way can you be sure that your money and privacy will be protected and that the website is not a scam.

Sports and Betting Markets

Once we are sure that the bookie is legit, we will begin to look at the range of sports that it covers and the markets on offer; after all, there is no point in recommending a bookmaker that doesn’t offer many betting opportunities. While nearly all online bookmakers will cover the major sports, such as soccer, basketball, hockey, and so on, many bookmakers go well beyond this and offer betting markets on less popular sports, such as badminton, handball, snooker, and many more.

It is not just the range of sports that is important, but also the range of markets. All bookmakers will offer basic markets, such as moneyline, totals and spread betting. However, we look for the bookmakers that offer far more than this, giving customers the ability to bet on any aspect of a sporting event that they want to. We also like to see a good selection on proposition bets, outright markets, game markets and in-play markets, ensuring that you have as much betting flexibility as you need.

Betting Bonuses and Promotions

All good bookies will offer a number of bonuses and promotions to their customers; however, not all bonuses are created equally. We look at all of the available bonuses in great detail, starting with the bookies sign up offers. It is inevitable that all bonuses come with terms and conditions, which is why we check them carefully to ensure that they are fair. There is no point in claiming a bonus only to then discover that you can never meet the wagering requirements so will never be able to withdraw your winnings.

This is true of all bonuses, not just the bookie sign up offers. There may be accumulator bet offers, cashback offers, loyalty schemes, and so on. When reviewing a bookmaker, we look at them all in detail to ensure that they represent good value for money and offer some true benefits.

Mobile Betting and Customer experience

It is easy to overlook how important website design is when trying to find the best bookmakers. If a bookie is offering thousands of markets on hundreds of sports, then it is vital that the site is well designed and easy to navigate. This applies to every aspect of using the bookmaker, from the moment that you join. That is why start by reviewing the registration process; we ensure that it is straightforward and that the bookie only asks for a reasonable amount of information.

Today, most sports bettors will want to be able to place bets from their mobile devices with ease. It is extremely useful in a variety of contexts, especially when watching a game live. We take a very careful look at the bookies apps and mobile websites. Beyond checking that mobile betting is possible, we also want to see that mobile apps/websites are well designed, offer the full range of functionality, and allow players to place bets on the go with ease.

Deposits and withdrawals – Payments and Security

There is no way you can place bets without first depositing funds into your online bookie account. However, this is understandably something that makes many people nervous. That is why we take a careful look at all of the payment methods on offer. Not only do we check that they are all respected, safe, and secure, but we also want to see that there are a range to cater to everyone’s needs. The best bookies will offer far more than just credit and debit card payments; you should also be able to use a range of e-wallets, prepaid cards, mobile payment systems, fast bank transfers, wire transfers, and even cryptocurrencies.

Beyond the payment methods, we also check the transaction times. Deposits should be instant, at least with the vast majority of payment methods, while withdrawal requests should be processed quickly so that you are not left waiting for your winnings. In addition, we will look at the withdrawal policy to see if there are any restrictions in place, such as a monthly cap, and if so whether they are fair and in line with industry standards.

Customer Service

Even when betting with the best online bookie, you may experience problems from time to time or just have a question that needs answering. That is why we carefully look at the customer support offered by the bookmakers. In addition to looking at the sites’ help sections, to ensure that they are detailed and the information is presented in a clear manner, we will look at the ways in which customer support can be contacted and their operating hours. We want to make sure that the customer support team is fast to respond, that it is polite, and that it provides clear and helpful advice.

Overall Rating

After considering all of the above factors, we will then give the bookmaker an overall rating and recommendation. This does not mean that we list all of the bookies that we examine, as we won’t recommend any that are not good enough. However, after examining all of the above if we think it is deserving of being recognized as one of the best bookies, then we will write up a full review for you to read. Take some time to read few a few of our reviews and we are sure that you will find your perfect online bookie.

A Guide to the Best Bookies’ Bonuses

As mentioned, all online bookies will offer customers bonuses. There are welcome bonuses to help attract new customers and then many more bonuses and promotions that serve as incentives to keep coming back. However, we are aware that the world of bookmaker bonuses can be a bit confusing at first, especially in regards to wagering conditions, so here is a brief guide to all that you need to know.

Welcome Deposit Bonuses

The most common bonus you will come across is a sign up bonus. The bookie will offer to match your first deposit up to a specific amount, ensuring that you have plenty of funds in your account. For example, you may see something like 100% up to $100, which means that they will match your deposit up to $100, i.e. deposit $100 and have $200 in your account. Sometimes these bonuses are even bigger, 150% or even 200%.

Free Bets

If an online bookie doesn’t offer a first deposit bonus as its sign up offer, it will most likely offer you some form of free bet or matched bet. For instance, if you make a $5 bet, then they will give you another $5 bet for free. Sometimes the offer may be even more generous and offer you a double or triple bet, or even multiple bets.

Cashback and Risk Free Bets

Unfortunately, not all the bets you place are going to win. To help and compensate for this, many online bookies will offer you cashback on your first bet or a replacement bet if it loses. For instance, if you lose a $10 bet on a team to win, then you will have the chance to place another $10 bet of a similar nature.

Odds Boosts

Many online bookies offer some form of boosted odds promotions. This may be as simple as them offering particularly generous odds on a particular game or event, or it may be a bit more complicated and involve boosted odds on accumulator bets (when you combine many bets). Often, these are available every week, particularly on major sports leagues.

Bonus Terms and Conditions Explained

Every bonus that you are offered will come with terms and conditions attached. It is vital that you understand these as if they are not met, the bookie may have the right to confiscate the bonus and any associated winnings.

A wagering requirement is how much you need to bet before you can make a withdrawal. It is normally expressed as multiple of the bonus amount, for example 5x. This means that if you were to accept a $50 bonus with 5x wagering requirements, then you would have to wager $250 to meet the requirements.

This may sound like you have bet vast sums in order to meet the wagering requirements. However, most often you will be able to use any winnings resultant from a bonus in order to meet the requirements. Therefore, if you place winning bets, you can simply use the winnings from them to place more bets and work towards meeting the requirements.

You will see some further restrictions. For instance, often there will be stipulations about the odds on qualifying bets. For example, the terms may state that the odds have to be 1.40 or higher. In other words, if you are placing bets with odds any lower than that, then the bet will not count towards the wagering requirements. Furthermore, it may be restricted to certain types of bets. For example, you may have to use only accumulator bets with a minimum number of events and minimum odds.

There are a few other things that you should be aware of. Very often, you will have to meet the wagering requirements within a given timeframe. You will also have to be aware of the potential of bonus abuse, for example, creating multiple accounts to claim multiple bonuses. However, all of this will be explained clearly in the bonus’ terms and conditions, so be sure to take the time to read them before accepting a bonus.

Your Gateway to the Best Online Bookies

We have worked hard to bring together all of the resources you could need to find the best bookies around. Our site is absolutely packed with information and we update it on a very regular basis. If you are looking for a new place to bet, then take some time to explore and we are confident that you will soon be backing your favorite players and teams at a fantastic online bookmaker.

More Reviews From Bookie Best