Melbet – أفضل مراجعة صادقة للمراهنات

تأسست Melbet في عام 2012 وتملكها Alenesro Ltd., وشركة مراهنات محترمة للغاية تجذب العملاء من خلال مجموعتها الواسعة من الأسواق في العديد من الألعاب الرياضية واحتمالاتها السخية. سيتمكن أعضاء Melbet أيضًا من الاستفادة من العديد من منتجات الشركة الأخرى, مثل الكازينو وموقع البنغو, في حين أن هناك الكثير من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية للاستفادة منها. في هذا الاستعراض, سنغطي كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الكتاب الرياضي حتى تعرف بالضبط ما تتوقعه.

الإنتقال السريع

تسجيل Melbet سريع وسهل

يمنح Melbet العملاء الجدد ثلاث طرق للتسجيل للحصول على حساب, كل منها سريع وسهل, ومن المؤكد أن الجميع سيجد واحدًا على الأقل يسعدهم استخدامه.

الخيار الأسرع هو التسجيل "بنقرة واحدة". كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار بلدك وعملتك المفضلة والنقر على "تسجيل". يقوم الموقع بعد ذلك بإنشاء اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور, الذي من المهم عمل سجل به, وبذلك يصبح الحساب جاهزًا للاستخدام. يمكنك المتابعة مباشرة إلى الإيداع, باستخدام إحدى طرق الدفع البالغ عددها 50 طريقة تقريبًا, والمطالبة بمكافأتك الترحيبية.

5/5

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 100 يورو

رهانات مجانية

ودائع سهلة

100٪ حتى 100 يورو

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الطريقة الأكثر تقليدية للتسجيل باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. ببساطة إملأ الإستمارة, توفير التفاصيل الأساسية مثل مكان إقامتك ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك, حدد اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور, وانقر على "تسجيل". أخيرا, كما أنها تسمح لك بالتسجيل بسرعة باستخدام مختلف الشبكات الاجتماعية وخدمات الرسائل, يسمى: VK, متصفح الجوجل, Odnoklassniki, Mail.ru, ياندكس, و Telegram.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها, سيتم إنشاء حسابك في ثوانٍ وستكون قادرًا على المراهنة في غضون دقائق.

مكافأة MELBet – الرهانات الرياضية السخية ومكافآت الكازينو

تعد مكافآت Melbet ذات قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال وهناك الكثير منها للاستفادة منها, منذ لحظة انضمامك. يتم تقديم مكافأة الإيداع الأولى لجميع الأعضاء الجدد لمساعدتهم على البدء, سيعتمد حجمها الدقيق على بلدك والعملة المختارة. على سبيل المثال, يمكن للكنديين المطالبة بمكافأة بنسبة 100٪ تصل إلى 150 دولارًا مع إيداعهم الأول بما لا يقل عن 1 دولار.

يتم إضافة أموال المكافأة تلقائيًا إلى الإيداع الأول, لذا كن على علم أنك بحاجة إلى إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت لا تريد ذلك. يأتي مع متطلبات مراهنة عادلة للغاية. يجب المراهنة على المكافأة خمس مرات في الرهانات التراكمية. يجب أن تتضمن كل رهانات تراكمية ثلاثة أحداث على الأقل, ويجب أن تحتوي ثلاثة أحداث على الأقل على احتمالات 1.40 أو أعلى. يجب استيفاء هذه المتطلبات بالكامل قبل أن يكون من الممكن إجراء السحب. بالإضافة إلى, يجب على العملاء إكمال إجراء اعرف عميلك (KYC) (اعرف زبونك) والتحقق من هويتهم. وبالتالي, من المهم استخدام تفاصيل حقيقية عند إنشاء حساب.

سيتمكن الأعضاء بعد ذلك من الاستفادة من العديد من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية. على سبيل المثال, غالبًا ما تكون هناك عروض خاصة على رهانات التجميع, خاصة عند وقوع الأحداث الكبرى, مثل بطولة كرة القدم. هناك أيضًا العديد من الفرص للاستمتاع بعروض استرداد النقود, المزيد من مكافآت الإيداع, زيادة الاحتمالات, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. من الجدير بالتأكيد أن تراقب عن كثب صفحة عروض Melbet الترويجية لضمان عدم تفويتك.

MelBet على الهاتف المحمول – رهان سهل أثناء التنقل

سيسعد أولئك الذين يراهنون بانتظام من هواتفهم الذكية أو أجهزتهم اللوحية أن يسمعوا أن هذا أمر سهل للغاية كعضو في Melbet. تشتمل خيارات Melbet للجوال على موقع ويب سهل الاستخدام للجوال وتطبيقات مخصصة لكل من iOS و Android. تمنحك الطرق الثلاث وصولاً كاملاً إلى كل ما يقدمه الكتاب الرياضي ببضع نقرات على شاشتك.

هذا يعني أنه في غضون ثوانٍ يمكنك الاستفادة من آلاف أسواق الرهان المعروضة, أضف الرهانات إلى قسيمة الرهان وقم بوضع الرهانات. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من العديد من موارد الموقع الأخرى, مثل الإحصائيات والنتائج التاريخية, وبالطبع الاحتمالات الحية. هذا يعني أنه عند مشاهدة حدث, يمكنك وضع رهانات أثناء اللعب بسرعة وسهولة, والاستفادة من أي فرص مراهنة قد تراها.

الأهم, ليست هناك حاجة لإعداد حساب منفصل للمراهنة على الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات الاعتماد العادية الخاصة بك وسيكون لديك وصول فوري إلى كل ما يقدمه حسابك, مثل أموالك. ستتمكن أيضًا من الإيداع والسحب بسهولة, وأحيانًا قد تجد أيضًا عروض مكافآت خاصة للمراهنين على الجوّال.

أخيرا, سواء اخترت استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو موقع الويب للجوال ، فسيتم تحديد تفضيلاتك الشخصية. كلاهما يوفر الوصول إلى نفس مجموعة الميزات وكلاهما مصمم بشكل جيد للغاية وسهل الاستخدام, حتى عند استخدام شاشة صغيرة جدًا. قد توفر التطبيقات وصولاً أسرع قليلاً ولكنها تستخدم بعض مساحة التخزين. كلاهما يسمح بدرجة معينة من التخصيص, مثل إظهار قسيمة الرهان في أسفل الشاشة في جميع الأوقات وتنسيق الاحتمالات المستخدم, مما يعني أنك ستكون قادرًا على ضبط التجربة وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

جماهير من أسواق المراهنة على كل رياضة يمكن تصورها

تغطية الرياضة والأسواق التي يقدمها Melbet رائعة. في أي وقت, سترى أنها توفر أسواقًا لآلاف الأحداث التي تقام في جميع أنحاء العالم. يبدو أنه لا توجد رياضة أو دوري في غاية الغموض بالنسبة إلى شركة المراهنات ، وهي تبذل قصارى جهدها لتقديم جميع الأسواق التي قد يحتاجها الشخص. تشمل الرياضات المغطاة:

  • الرماية
  • ألعاب القوى
  • كرة القدم الأمريكية
  • القواعد الأسترالية
  • سباق السيارات
  • تنس الريشة
  • البيسبول
  • كرة سلة
  • الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية
  • سباق دراجات
  • البلياردو
  • الطاسات
  • ملاكمة
  • سباق القوارب
  • شطرنج
  • كريكيت
  • نبلات
  • الغوص
  • الفروسية
  • الرياضة الإلكترونية
  • سياج
  • هوكي الميدان
  • كرة أرضية
  • كرة القدم
  • فورمولا 1
  • كرة الصالات
  • كرة القدم الغيلية
  • الجولف
  • السلوقي AntePost
  • سباق كلاب الصيد
  • رياضة بدنية
  • كرة اليد
  • سباق الخيل
  • سباقات الخيول AntePost
  • هرلينغ
  • الهوكى الجليدى
  • الجودو
  • الكاراتيه
  • كيرين
  • لاكروس
  • اليانصيب
  • الفنون العسكرية
  • الخماسي الحديث
  • رياضة السيارات
  • كرة الشبكة
  • دورة الالعاب الاولمبية
  • بيسابالو
  • سياسة
  • تجديف
  • كرة القدم الامريكية
  • إبحار
  • اطلاق الرصاص
  • لوح تزلج
  • سنوكر
  • الكرة اللينة
  • رهانات خاصة
  • سبيدواي
  • رياضة التسلق
  • قرع
  • تصفح
  • سباحة
  • تنس طاولة
  • التايكوندو
  • تنس
  • هذه
  • الترياتلون
  • الهرولة
  • خبب أنتي بوست
  • العاب تلفزيونية
  • UFC
  • الكرة الطائرة
  • كرة الماء
  • طقس
  • رفع الاثقال
  • مصارعة

بغض النظر عن الرياضة التي تراهن عليها, سواء كانت كرة القدم أو شيء أقل شعبية, مثل كرة أرضية, من المرجح أن يكون الدوري والحدث المحدد الذي تهتم به متاحًا. Melbet يغطي حقًا الأحداث في جميع أنحاء العالم, وليس فقط البطولات والدوريات الكبرى, مثل الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين أو الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز. إنه عمل رائع للغاية ومن المؤكد أن جميع المراهنين سيقدرونه.

إنه وضع مماثل فيما يتعلق بمجموعة الأسواق المتاحة. سوف تجد الكثير معروضًا أكثر من رهانات خط المال الأساسية. حقيقة, ليس من غير المألوف العثور على مئات الأسواق المتاحة في الأحداث الكبرى. وستشمل هذه الرهانات الإجمالية, إعاقات, نتيجة, وجماهير رهانات اقتراح اللاعب / الفريق. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأسواق المباشرة في البطولات والبطولات, وبالطبع أسواق اللعب. بينهم جميعا, أنت متأكد من العثور على الرهان الذي تبحث عنه.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالأسواق الصريحة, ثم من المفيد أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على قسم "الرهانات طويلة الأجل". كما يوحي الاسم, هذه هي أسواق الأحداث التي تجري في وقت ما في المستقبل, مثل كأس العالم القادمة أو الأولمبياد القادمة. بعبارة أخرى, يمتلك Melbet حقًا كل ما قد يحتاجه عشاق المراهنات الرياضية.

أكثر بكثير لاكتشافه

بصفتك عضوًا في Melbet ، هناك الكثير لتكتشفه على الموقع. على سبيل المثال, يعد كازينو Melbet موطنًا لآلاف الألعاب من العديد من كبار المطورين مثل Netent, iSoftBet, واللعب العملي. يوجد أيضًا كازينو مباشر لا يصدق مدعوم من قبل العديد من المزودين بما في ذلك Evolution, ألعاب أصيلة, و Ezugi, ضمان وجود شيء ما لكل ذوق. أولئك الذين يستمتعون بألعاب أسلوب الآركيد سيحبون موقع Melbet Fast Games. إنها مليئة بالألعاب غير الرسمية, مثل بطاقات الخدش وألعاب النرد التي يمكن أن توفر ساعات من المرح.

يوجد أيضًا موقع بنغو كامل حيث تجري الألعاب كل بضع دقائق. يمكنك لعب 90 كرة, 75 كرة, 30 كرة بنغو وأكثر. هناك أيضًا ألعاب سلينجو, وألعاب البنغو الفردية التي يمكنك أن تبدأها وقتما تشاء. بعض مجموعات الجوائز ضخمة وأسعار التذاكر منخفضة بشكل عام.

مثير للدهشة, هناك المزيد لاكتشافه مثل البوكر, ألعاب التلفاز, الرياضات الافتراضية, وتوتو. باختصار, بغض النظر عن نوع المقامرة التي تستمتع بها, Melbet قد غطت الخاص بك.

منزل طبيعي للمراهنين الرياضيين

استنتاج Best Bookie Melbet هو أنه يحتوي حقًا على كل ما يحتاجه المراهن الرياضي. من المستبعد جدًا ألا يعرض الكتاب الرياضي أسواقًا للرياضة والأحداث التي تهتم بالمراهنة عليها. بالإضافة إلى, غالبًا ما تكون الاحتمالات سخية للغاية, يمنحك فرصة للفوز بالمزيد. في نفس الوقت, يمكنك الاستفادة من بعض المكافآت والعروض الترويجية الرائعة, وعملية وضع الرهانات سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. كما, نعتقد أن Melbet تستحق بالتأكيد نظرة فاحصة للغاية من قبل أي شخص يبحث عن وكيل مراهنات جديد للمراهنة عليه.

المزيد من التعليقات من Bookie Best

Melbet – Best Bookie’s Honest Review

Melbet  is founded in 2012 and owned by Alenesro Ltd., and highly respected bookmaker that attracts customers through its extensive range of markets on numerous sports and its generous odds. Members of Melbet will also be able to make use of the company’s many other products, such as its casino and bingo site, while there are plenty of bonuses and promotions to take advantage of. In this review, we will cover all you need to know about the sportsbook so that you know exactly what to expect.

Quick Navigation

Melbet Registration is Quick and Easy 

Melbet gives new customers three ways of registering for an account, each of which is quick and easy, and everyone is sure to find at least one that they are happy to use.

The fastest option is the “one-click” registration. All you are required to do is choose your country and preferred currency and click on “Register”. The site then generates you a username and password, which it is important to make a record of, and the account is then ready to use. You can proceed straight to making a deposit, using one of the roughly 50 payment methods, and claim your welcome bonus.

5/5

100% Bonus Up to €100

Free Bets

Easy Deposits

100% up to €100

You can also use the more traditional method of registering using your email address. Simply fill out the form, providing basic details such as you where you live and your contact information, select a user name and password, and click on “Register”.  Finally, they also allow you to register quickly using various social networks and messaging services, namely: VK, Google, Odnoklassniki, Mail.ru, Yandex, and Telegram.

Regardless of which method you choose, your account will be created in seconds and you will be able to place bets within minutes.

MELBet Bonus – Generous Sports Betting and casino Bonuses

The Melbet bonuses are excellent value for money and there are plenty of them to take advantage of, right from the moment you join. All new members are offered a first deposit bonus to help them get started, the exact size of which will depend upon your country and chosen currency. For example, Canadians can claim a 100% bonus up to $150 with their first deposit of at least $1.

The bonus money is credited automatically with the first deposit, so be aware that you need to opt out of it if you do not want it. It comes with very fair wagering requirements. The bonus must be wagered five times in accumulator bets. Each of the accumulator bets must include a minimum of three events, and at least three of the events must have odds of 1.40 or higher. These requirements must be met in full before it is possible to make a withdrawal. Furthermore, customers must complete a KYC procedure (Know Your Customer) and verify their identity. Therefore, it important to use genuine details when creating an account.

Members will then be able to take advantage of many more bonuses and promotions. For instance, there are often special offers on accumulator bets, especially when major events are taking place, such as a soccer tournament. There many also be the chance to enjoy cashback offers, further deposit bonuses, odds boost, and so on. It is definitely worth keeping a close eye on the Melbet promotions page to ensure that you do not miss out.

MelBet on Mobile – Easy Betting on the go

Those who regularly place bets from their smartphones or tablet devices will be pleased to hear that this is extremely easy as a Melbet member. The Melbet mobile options include a mobile friendly website and dedicated apps for both iOS and Android. All three methods give you full access to all that the sportsbook has to offer with just a few taps on your screen.

This means that within seconds you can make use of the thousands of betting markets on offer, add bets to your bet slip and place the bets. You can also make use of the site’s many other resources, such as the statistics and historical results, and of course the live odds. This means that when watching an event, you can place in-play bets quickly and easily, and capitalize on any betting opportunities that you may see.

Importantly, there is no need to setup a separate account for mobile betting. You can login using your regular credentials and you will have instant access to all that your account offers, such as your funds. You will also be able to deposit and withdraw with ease, and occasionally you may also find special bonus offers for mobile bettors.

Ultimately, whether you choose to use the mobile app or the mobile website will come down to personal preference. Both provide access to the same range of features and both are extremely well designed and user-friendly, even when using a very small screen. The apps may provide slightly faster access but will use some storage space. Both allow a certain degree of customization, such as whether to show the bet slip at the bottom of the screen at all times and which odds format is used, meaning that you will be able to adjust the experience to your preferences.

Masses of Betting Markets on Every Conceivable Sport

Melbet’s sports and markets coverage is outstanding. At any given time, you will see that they offer markets on thousands of events taking place across the world. It seems that no sport or league is too obscure for the bookmaker and it goes out of its way to offer all the markets a person could possibly need. The sports covered include:

  • Archery
  • Athletics
  • American Football
  • Australian Rules
  • Auto Race
  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Bicycle Racing
  • Billiards
  • Bowls
  • Boxing
  • Canoe Racing
  • Chess
  • Cricket
  • Darts
  • Diving
  • Equestrianism
  • E-Sports
  • Fencing
  • Field Hockey
  • Floorball
  • Football
  • Formula 1
  • Futsal
  • Gaelic Football
  • Golf
  • Greyhound AntePost
  • Greyhound Racing
  • Gymnastics
  • Handball
  • Horseracing
  • Horseracing AntePost
  • Hurling
  • Ice Hockey
  • Judo
  • Karate
  • Keirin
  • Lacrosse
  • Lottery
  • Martial Arts
  • Modern Pentathlon
  • Motor sports
  • Netball
  • Olympics
  • Pesapallo
  • Politics
  • Rowing
  • Rugby
  • Sailing
  • Shooting
  • Skateboard
  • Snooker
  • Softball
  • Special Bets
  • Speedway
  • Sport Climbing
  • Squash
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Table Tennis
  • Taekwondo
  • Tennis
  • Toto
  • Triathlon
  • Trotting
  • Trotting AntePost
  • TV-Games
  • UFC
  • Volleyball
  • Water Polo
  • Weather
  • Weightlifting
  • Wrestling

Regardless of which sport you are betting on, whether it be soccer or something less popular, such as floorball, it is more than likely that the specific league and event that you are interested in is available. Melbet truly covers events across the world, and not just the major leagues and tournaments, such as the NBA or English Premier League. It is a highly impressive feat and one that all bettors are sure to appreciate.

It is a similar situation in regards to the range of markets available. You will find far more on offer than the basic moneyline bets. In fact, it is not uncommon to find hundreds of markets available on the bigger events. These will include totals betting, handicaps, score, and masses of player/team proposition bets. There are also numerous outright markets on tournaments and leagues, and of course in-play markets. Between them all, you are sure to find the bet that you are looking for.

If you are interested in outright markets, then it is also worth having a look at the ‘Long-Term Bets’ section. As the name suggest, these are markets on events taking place sometime in the future, such as the next FIFA World Cup or the next Olympics. In other words, Melbet really does have everything a sports betting enthusiast could need.

 

Far More to Discover

As a member of Melbet there is far more for you to discover on the website. For example, the Melbet Casino is home to thousands of games from many top developers such as Netent, iSoftBet, and Pragmatic Play. There is also an incredible live dealer casino powered by numerous providers including Evolution, Authentic Gaming, and Ezugi, ensuring that there is something for every taste. Those who enjoy arcade style gaming will love the Melbet Fast Games site. It is packed with casual games, such as scratch cards and dice games that can provide hours of fun.

There is also a full bingo site where games take place every few minutes. You can play 90-ball, 75-ball, 30-ball bingo and more. There are also slingo games, and single player bingo games that you can start whenever you wish. Some of the prize pools are huge and the ticket prices are generally very low.

Amazingly, there is even more to discover such as poker, TV games, virtual sports, and Toto. In short, no matter what type of gambling you enjoy, Melbet has your covered.

A Natural Home for Sports Bettors

The Best Bookie Melbet conclusion is that it truly has everything a sports bettor could ever need. It is highly unlikely that the sportsbook will not be offering markets on the sport and event that you are interested in betting on. Furthermore, the odds are often extremely generous, giving you the chance to win a little more. At the same time, you can benefit from some fantastic bonuses and promotions, and the process of placing bets is extremely user-friendly. As such, we believe that Melbet is certainly worth a very close look by anyone looking for a new bookie at which to place bets.

More Reviews From Bookie Best