22Bet – La critique honnête du meilleur bookmaker

22Bet est un bookmaker en ligne relativement jeune; le site lancé en 2018. toutefois, il s'est bâti une excellente réputation en un temps relativement court et a attiré un grand nombre de clients. Le site s'efforce d'être une destination de jeu en ligne tout-en-un et à cette fin, il propose une vaste gamme de produits., comme un casino et un site de bingo, en plus des paris sportifs. toutefois, si vous êtes ici chez Best Bookie, il est probable que votre intérêt principal soit les paris sportifs, et c'est ce sur quoi nous allons nous concentrer dans cette revue 22Bet.

Navigation Rapide

22Bet L'inscription est rapide et facile

Le processus d'inscription à 22Bet est d'une simplicité impressionnante. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton « Inscription » situé en haut de chaque page pour commencer.

Il vous sera demandé de remplir un formulaire très simple. Fournis ton adresse mail en toute simplicité, ton nom complet, et choisissez un mot de passe. Vous devrez également sélectionner dans les listes déroulantes de pays et de devises. Il est à noter qu'il existe plusieurs devises disponibles, y compris les crypto-monnaies.

5/5

100 jusqu'à 122 €

Beaucoup de marchés sportifs

Paiements rapides

100% jusqu'à 100 €

Vous devez ensuite fournir un numéro de téléphone portable, et vous recevrez un SMS avec un code de confirmation. Après avoir entré le code sur le site et confirmé votre numéro de téléphone, un numéro de compte vous sera attribué et un e-mail de confirmation vous sera envoyé. Vous devez ensuite cliquer sur le lien dans cet e-mail pour confirmer votre inscription 22Bet. Votre compte est alors prêt à être utilisé et vous pourrez effectuer votre premier dépôt et commencer à parier.

 22Bet Bonus – De généreux bonus de paris sportifs et de casino

En tant que membre de 22Bet, vous pourrez profiter de nombreux bonus et promotions, à commencer par un généreux bonus de bienvenue. Le bonus exact sera légèrement différent selon le pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez, mais la plupart des gens se verront offrir un bonus de 100% sur leur premier dépôt. Par exemple, au Canada, il y a un 100% jusqu'à 300 $ disponible si vous effectuez un premier dépôt d'au moins 2 $.

Les termes et conditions du bonus 22Bet sont extrêmement justes. Le montant du bonus a des conditions de mise de 5x qui doivent être remplies par le biais de paris combinés. en outre, chaque pari combiné doit contenir au moins trois sélections et au moins trois sélections doivent avoir une cote de 1,40 ou plus. en outre, le bonus doit être misé dans les 7 jours. 22Bet insiste également pour que les clients effectuent une procédure de vérification d'identité avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait, il est donc essentiel de s'inscrire en utilisant des informations authentiques.

Le seul point négatif par rapport à ce bonus est qu'il est automatiquement crédité du premier dépôt sauf si vous cochez la case "Je ne veux pas de bonus". toutefois, c'est une offre généreuse dont la plupart des gens voudront profiter.

Il existe de nombreux autres bonus disponibles sur le paris sportifs 22Bet, tels qu'un bonus de recharge du vendredi de 100% jusqu'à 150 $, un bonus si vous touchez une série de paris perdants, un bonus de remise hebdomadaire, et un boost de pari accumulateur. Le site lance régulièrement plus d'offres de bonus et ils vous contacteront avec tous les détails dont vous avez besoin.

22Bet Mobile – Parier facilement en déplacement avec l'application 22Bet

Ceux qui placent régulièrement des paris depuis leur smartphone ou leur tablette ne seront pas déçus par les options de 22Bet. Vous pouvez simplement accéder au paris sportifs via le site Web mobile 22bet ou vous pouvez télécharger une application dédiée pour Android ou iOS. Les deux options vous offrent toutes les fonctionnalités du site Web de bureau, donc finalement c'est une question de préférence personnelle. Les applications peuvent fournir un accès légèrement plus rapide, mais le site Web mobile n'utilisera pas l'espace de stockage de votre appareil.

Il n'est pas nécessaire de créer un compte mobile spécial chez 22Bet; vous pouvez utiliser les mêmes identifiants que sur votre ordinateur. Cela signifie que tant que vous avez accès à un appareil connecté à Internet, vous pouvez accéder à votre compte et placer des paris en un rien de temps. en outre, en regardant l'interface utilisateur mobile, il est clair que sa conception a fait l'objet d'une grande réflexion garantissant qu'il est possible d'effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en toute simplicité, réclamer des primes, et bien sur, placer des paris.

L'offre mobile est si complète qu'il n'est vraiment pas nécessaire de visiter 22Bet depuis un appareil de bureau si vous ne voulez pas. En tant que tel, c'est le choix parfait pour ceux qui préfèrent parier depuis leurs smartphones ou tablettes.

Une gamme étonnante de sports et de marchés

La gamme de sports couverts par 22Bet est vraiment impressionnante. Le bookmaker propose bien entendu des marchés sur tous les sports majeurs comme le basket, Football américain, football, tennis, golf et ainsi de suite. toutefois, ils vont bien au-delà. Peu importe à quel point le sport sur lequel vous voulez parier est obscur, il y a de fortes chances que vous trouviez des marchés sur 22Bet.

La liste complète des sports est:

  • Tir à l'arc
  • Athlétisme
  • football américain
  • Règles australiennes
  • Badminton
  • Base-ball
  • Basketball
  • Beach-volley
  • Course de vélo
  • Billard
  • Boules
  • Boxe
  • Course de canoë
  • Échecs
  • Criquet
  • Fléchettes
  • Plongée
  • Équitation
  • E-Sports
  • Escrime
  • Hockey sur gazon
  • Faire de la pêche
  • Ballon de sol
  • Football
  • Formule 1
  • futsal
  • Football gaélique
  • Lévrier AntePost
  • Les courses de lévriers
  • Gymnastique
  • Handball
  • Courses hippiques
  • Courses hippiques AntePost
  • Hurlant
  • Hockey sur glace
  • Judo
  • Karaté
  • Arts martiaux
  • Pentathlon moderne
  • Motos
  • Jeux olympiques
  • Politique
  • Aviron
  • Le rugby
  • Voile
  • Tournage
  • planche à roulette
  • Billard
  • balle molle
  • Paris spéciaux
  • Escalade sportive
  • Squash
  • Surfant
  • Nager
  • Tennis de table
  • Taekwondo
  • Tennis
  • Triathlon
  • Trot
  • Au trot AntePost
  • Jeux-TV
  • UFC
  • Volley-ball
  • Water polo
  • Temps
  • Musculation
  • Lutte

Dans tous ces sports, 22Bet parvient à couvrir un nombre incroyable de ligues, compétitions et autres événements du monde entier. Cela signifie que vous n'êtes pas limité à parier uniquement sur les ligues majeures. Par exemple, si vous êtes un fan de hockey sur glace vous pourrez bien sûr parier sur la LNH américaine. toutefois, vous pouvez également parier sur des ligues à travers l'Europe, y compris de nombreuses divisions inférieures. de la même manière, le paris sportifs n'offre pas seulement des cotes de basket sur la NBA, mais aussi sur les ligues en Europe, Amérique du Sud et Asie. Même si vous regardez les sports avec un public relativement faible, comme l'escrime ou le softball, vous constaterez qu'il ne manque pas de ligues et de compétitions sur lesquelles parier. C'est vraiment impressionnant et même bon nombre des comptables les plus célèbres ne parviennent pas à couvrir un éventail aussi large.

Il en va de même pour le nombre de marchés de paris disponibles. Par exemple, un jeu NBA typique aura souvent plus de 600 marchés de paris disponibles. Ils incluent bien sûr tous les habitués, comme Moneyline, se propage, et totaux, mais il y a bien plus à découvrir. Vous trouverez un grand nombre de paris de proposition, dont certains sont vraiment créatifs, et il y a à peine un aspect du jeu sur lequel vous ne pouvez pas parier. Ce vaste choix de marchés de paris est disponible pour tous les sports majeurs, mais quel que soit le sport qui vous intéresse, tu trouveras plein d'options.

22Bet a également une section spéciale du site pour ce qu'il appelle les « paris à long terme ». Ceci est très similaire à ce que de nombreux bookmakers qualifient de futurs paris; ce sont simplement des marchés qui s'appliquent à des événements qui se déroulent dans un avenir lointain. Par exemple, vous pouvez parier sur qui finira dans la première moitié de la ligue la saison suivante dans une gamme de sports. Il y a une section supplémentaire du site dédiée aux paris en direct. La plupart des événements offrent un large éventail de marchés de paris en direct, complet avec des cotes mises à jour en temps réel et des mises à jour en direct de l'événement. En bref, la couverture des sports et des marchés de 22Bet est tout ce dont tout le monde a besoin pour une expérience de paris sportifs complète.

Prendre soin de tous vos besoins de jeu

Si vous aimez les paris sportifs, alors il y a de fortes chances que vous aimiez d'autres formes de jeu en ligne et l'un des grands avantages de 22Bet est qu'il offre tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin à partir d'un seul compte.. Par exemple, le site abrite 22Bet Casino avec des machines à sous et des jeux RNG d'un grand nombre de développeurs, y compris certains des meilleurs de l'industrie tels que Microgaming et NetEnt. Il existe également un casino avec croupiers en direct bien rempli, alimenté par des fournisseurs tels que Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play.. Vous y trouverez tous les jeux de cartes et de table de casino standard (black jack, roulette, baccara, etc.) ainsi que de nombreux titres de jeux télévisés, qui sont parfaits pour les joueurs occasionnels.

Les fans de Bingo adoreront l'offre de 22Bet avec des jeux de plusieurs des meilleurs développeurs, tels que MGA et Zitro. Il y a le bingo traditionnel ainsi que le slingo, et les jeux ont lieu 24 heures sur 24. Les joueurs occasionnels apprécieront également la section 22Games, où il y a une sélection de jeux de loterie, jeux de dés, jeux d'arcade, cartes à gratter, etc.

Il y a beaucoup plus à découvrir sur le site 22Bet et tous les types de joueurs sont sûrs de trouver tout ce dont ils pourraient avoir besoin.

22Bet est un bookmaker en ligne vraiment remarquable

Notre conclusion 22Bet est qu'il s'agit de l'un des bookmakers en ligne les plus impressionnants que nous ayons vus.. Il est presque inégalé en termes de nombre de sports qu'il couvre et de gamme de marchés de paris proposés. en outre, tous les clients se voient proposer des offres de bonus très régulières, dont la plupart sont extrêmement généreux. Pour couronner le tout, une fantastique collection d'autres produits, s'assurer que vous n'aurez jamais à chercher ailleurs pour vos besoins de jeu.

Plus d'avis de Bookie Best

22Bet – Best Bookie’s Honest Review

22Bet is a relatively young online bookmaker; the site launched in 2018. However, it has built an excellent reputation for itself in a relatively short time and attracted a huge number of customers. The site strives to be an all in one online gambling destination and to that ends it offers a vast range of products, such as a casino and bingo site, in addition to the sports bettng. However, if you are here at Best Bookie then it is likely that your primary interest is sports betting, and that is what we shall focus on in this 22Bet review.

Quick Navigation

22Bet Registration is Quick and Easy

The 22Bet registration process is impressively straightforward. Just click on the ‘Registration’ button found at the top of each page to get started.

You will be asked to fill in a very simple form. Simply provide your email address, your full name, and choose a password. You will also need to select from dropdown lists of countries and currencies. It is worth noting that there are several available currencies, including cryptocurrencies.

5/5

100 up to €122

Plenty of Sports Markets

Fast Payments

100% up to €100

You then need to provide a mobile phone number, and you will be sent an SMS with a confirmation code. After entering the code on the site and confirming your phone number, you will be assigned an account number and sent a confirmation email. You then need to click on the link in that email to confirm your 22Bet registration. Your account is then ready to use and you will be able to make your first deposit and start betting.

 22Bet Bonus – Generous Sports Betting and casino Bonuses

As a member of 22Bet, you will be able to take advantage of many bonuses and promotions, beginning with a generous welcome bonus. The exact bonus will differ slightly depending on which country you are in, but most people will be offered a 100% bonus on their first deposit. For example, in Canada there is a 100% of up to $300 available if you make a first deposit of at least $2.

The terms and conditions for the 22Bet bonus are extremely fair. The bonus amount has wagering requirements of 5x that must be met through accumulator bets. Furthermore, each accumulator bet must contain at least three selections and at least three selections have to have odds of 1.40 or higher. Furthermore, the bonus must be wagered within 7 days. 22Bet also insists that customers complete an identity verification procedure before they are able to make a withdrawal, so it is vital to register using genuine details.

The only negative point in regards to this bonus is that it is automatically credited with the first deposit unless you tick the box marked “I do not want any bonuses”. However, it is a generous offer and one that most people will want to take advantage of.

There are many more bonuses available at the 22Bet sportsbook such as a Friday reload bonus of 100% up to $150, a bonus if you hit a losing streak of bets, a weekly rebate bonus, and an accumulator bet boost. The site regularly launches more bonus offers and they will contact you will all the details you need.

22Bet Mobile – Easy Betting on the go with 22Bet app

Those who regularly place bets from their smartphone or tablet device will not be disappointed with the options at 22Bet. You can simply access the sportsbook through the 22bet mobile website or you can download a dedicated app for Android or iOS. Both options provide you with all the functionality of the desktop website, so ultimately it is a matter of personal preference. The apps may provide slightly faster access, but the mobile website will not use up any of your device’s storage space.

There is no need to create a special mobile account at 22Bet; you can use the same credentials as you do on your computer. This means that as long as you have access to an internet-connected device, you can access your account and place bets in hardly any time at all. Furthermore, looking at the mobile user interface, it is clear that a great deal of thought has gone into its design ensuring that it is possible to make deposits and withdrawals with ease, claim bonuses, and of course, place bets.

The mobile offering is so complete that there really is no need to visit 22Bet from a desktop device if you don’t want to. As such, it is the perfect choice for those who prefer to bet from their smartphones or tablets.

An Amazing Range of Sports and Markets

The range of sports covered at 22Bet is truly impressive. The bookmaker of course offers markets on all major sports such as basketball, American football, soccer, tennis, golf and so on. However, they go far beyond this. No matter how obscure the sport you want to bet on, there is an excellent chance that you will find markets at 22Bet.

The complete list of sports is:

  • Archery
  • Athletics
  • American Football
  • Australian Rules
  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Bicycle Racing
  • Billiards
  • Bowls
  • Boxing
  • Canoe Racing
  • Chess
  • Cricket
  • Darts
  • Diving
  • Equestrianism
  • E-Sports
  • Fencing
  • Field Hockey
  • Fishing
  • Floorball
  • Football
  • Formula 1
  • Futsal
  • Gaelic Football
  • Greyhound AntePost
  • Greyhound Racing
  • Gymnastics
  • Handball
  • Horseracing
  • Horseracing AntePost
  • Hurling
  • Ice Hockey
  • Judo
  • Karate
  • Martial Arts
  • Modern Pentathlon
  • Motorbikes
  • Olympics
  • Politics
  • Rowing
  • Rugby
  • Sailing
  • Shooting
  • Skateboard
  • Snooker
  • Softball
  • Special Bets
  • Sport Climbing
  • Squash
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Table Tennis
  • Taekwondo
  • Tennis
  • Triathlon
  • Trotting
  • Trotting AntePost
  • TV-Games
  • UFC
  • Volleyball
  • Water Polo
  • Weather
  • Weightlifting
  • Wrestling

Across all of these sports, 22Bet manages to cover an amazing number of leagues, competitions and other events from around the world. This means that you are not restricted to betting on only the major leagues. For example, if you are an ice hockey fan you will of course be able to bet on America’s NHL. However, you can also bet on leagues across Europe, including many lower divisions. Similarly, the sportsbook does not only offer basketball odds on the NBA, but also on leagues in Europe, South America and Asia. Even if you look at sports with a relatively small following, such as fencing or softball, you will find that there is no shortage of leagues and competitions to bet on. This is truly impressive and even many of the most famous bookkeepers fail to cover quite such a large range.

The same can be said about the number of betting markets available. For example, a typical NBA game will often have more than 600 betting markets available. They of course include all of the regulars, such as moneyline, spreads, and totals, but there are far more to discover. You will find vast numbers of proposition bets, some of which are truly creative, and there is barely an aspect of the game that you cannot bet on. This vast choice of betting markets is available for all major sports, but regardless of which sport you are interested in, you will find plenty of options.

22Bet also has a special section of the site for what it calls ‘long-term bets’. This is very similar to what many bookmakers label as future bets; they are simply markets that apply to events being held in the distant future. For instance, you can bet on who will finish in the top half of the league in the following season across a range of sports. There is an additional section of the site dedicated to live betting. Most events offer a wide range of live betting markets, complete with odds that are updated in real time and live updates from the event. In short, the 22Bet sports and markets coverage is all that anyone needs for a complete sports betting experience.

 

Taking Care of All Your Gambling Needs

If you enjoy sports betting, then there is a good chance that you enjoy other forms of online gambling and one of the great things about 22Bet is that it offers everything you could possibly need from one account. For example, the site is home to 22Bet Casino with slots and RNG games from a massive number of developers, including some of the best in the industry such as Microgaming and NetEnt. There is also a packed live dealer casino powered by providers such as Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. There you will find all of the standard casino card and table games (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, etc.) as well as many gameshow titles, which are perfect for casual players.

Fans of Bingo are sure to love the offering at 22Bet with games from many of the top developers, such as MGA and Zitro. There is traditional bingo as well as slingo, and the games take place around the clock. Casual players will also enjoy the 22Games section, where there is a selection of lottery games, dice games, arcade games, scratch cards, and so on.

There is much more to discover across the 22Bet site and all types of gamblers are sure to find everything they could possibly need.

22Bet its A Truly Stand Out Online Bookmaker

Our 22Bet conclusion is that it is one of the most impressive online bookmakers we have seen. It is almost unrivaled in terms of how many sports it covers and the range of betting markets on offer. Furthermore, all customers are offered very regular bonus offers, most of which are extremely generous. Topping it all off is a fantastic collection of other products, ensuring that you will never have to look elsewhere for any of your gambling needs.

More Reviews From Bookie Best