22Bet – 最佳博彩公司诚实评论

22Bet 是一家相对年轻的在线博彩公司; 该网站于 2018 年推出. 然而, 它在相对较短的时间内为自己建立了良好的声誉,并吸引了大量客户. 该网站致力于成为一个多合一的在线赌博目的地,并为此提供了广泛的产品, 例如赌场和宾果游戏网站, 除了体育博彩. 然而, 如果您在 Best Bookie,那么您的主要兴趣很可能是体育博彩, 这就是我们将在本次 22Bet 评论中关注的内容.

快速导航

22Bet 注册既快捷又简单

22Bet 的注册过程非常简单. 只需单击每个页面顶部的“注册”按钮即可开始.

您将被要求填写一个非常简单的表格. 只需提供您的电子邮件地址, 你的全名, 并选择一个密码. 您还需要从国家和货币的下拉列表中进行选择. 值得注意的是,有几种可用的货币, 包括加密货币.

5/5

100 至 122 欧元

大量的体育市场

快速付款

100% 高达 100 欧元

然后你需要提供一个手机号码, 您将收到一条带有确认码的短信. 在网站上输入代码并确认您的电话号码后, 您将被分配一个帐号并发送一封确认电子邮件. 然后您需要点击该电子邮件中的链接以确认您的 22Bet 注册. 然后您的帐户就可以使用了,您将可以进行第一笔存款并开始下注.

 22Bet奖金 – 丰厚的体育博彩和赌场奖金

作为22Bet的成员, 您将能够利用许多奖金和促销活动, 从慷慨的欢迎奖金开始. 确切的奖金将根据您所在的国家/地区而略有不同, 但大多数人会在第一笔存款时获得 100% 的奖金. 例如, 在加拿大,如果您首次存款至少为 2 美元,则最高可达 300 美元的 100%.

22Bet奖金的条款和条件非常公平. 奖金金额有 5 倍的下注要求,必须通过累加器投注来满足. 此外, 每个累加器投注必须包含至少三个选项,并且至少三个选项的赔率必须为 1.40 或更高. 此外, 奖金必须在 7 天内下注. 22Bet 还坚持要求客户在提款前完成身份验证程序, 因此使用真实的详细信息进行注册至关重要.

关于此奖金的唯一缺点是它会自动记入第一笔存款,除非您勾选标有“我不想要任何奖金”的框. 然而, 这是一个慷慨的提议,大多数人都想利用.

22Bet 体育博彩还有更多奖金可用,例如 100% 的周五重新加载奖金高达 150 美元, 如果您连续下注,则可获得奖金, 每周回扣奖金, 和累加器投注提升. 该网站定期推出更多奖金优惠,他们将与您联系并提供您需要的所有详细信息.

22Bet手机 – 使用 22Bet 应用程序随时随地轻松投注

那些经常通过智能手机或平板设备下注的人不会对 22Bet 的选项感到失望. 您可以通过 22bet 移动网站轻松访问体育博彩,也可以下载适用于 Android 或 iOS 的专用应用程序. 这两个选项都为您提供桌面网站的所有功能, 所以最终这是个人喜好的问题. 这些应用程序可能会提供稍快的访问速度, 但移动网站不会占用您设备的任何存储空间.

无需在 22Bet 创建特殊的移动账户; 您可以使用与在计算机上相同的凭据. 这意味着只要您可以访问联网设备, 您几乎可以在任何时间访问您的帐户并下注. 此外, 查看移动用户界面, 很明显,它的设计已经考虑了很多,确保可以轻松地进行存款和取款, 索取奖金, 而且当然, 下注.

移动产品非常完整,如果您不想,真的没有必要从桌面设备访问 22Bet. 像这样, 对于喜欢通过智能手机或平板电脑下注的人来说,这是一个完美的选择.

一系列惊人的运动和市场

22Bet 所涵盖的运动范围确实令人印象深刻. 博彩公司当然提供所有主要运动的市场,例如篮球, 美式足球, 足球, 网球, 高尔夫等. 然而, 他们远不止于此. 无论您想投注的运动多么晦涩难懂, 您很有可能在 22Bet 找到市场.

完整的运动列表是:

  • 射箭
  • 竞技
  • 美式足球
  • 澳大利亚规则
  • 羽毛球
  • 棒球
  • 篮球
  • 沙滩排球
  • 自行车赛
  • 台球
  • 拳击
  • 独木舟比赛
  • 蟋蟀
  • 飞镖
  • 潜水
  • 马术
  • 电子竞技
  • 击剑
  • 曲棍球
  • 钓鱼
  • 地板球
  • 足球
  • 公式1
  • 五人制足球
  • 盖尔足球
  • 灰狗前哨
  • 赛狗
  • 体操
  • 手球
  • 赛马
  • 赛马前哨
  • 投掷
  • 冰球
  • 柔道
  • 空手道
  • 武术
  • 现代五项
  • 摩托车
  • 奥运会
  • 政治
  • 划船
  • 橄榄球
  • 帆船
  • 射击
  • 滑板
  • 斯诺克
  • 垒球
  • 特别投注
  • 运动攀岩
  • 壁球
  • 冲浪
  • 游泳
  • 乒乓球
  • 跆拳道
  • 网球
  • 铁人三项
  • 小跑
  • 小跑前哨
  • 电视游戏
  • UFC
  • 排球
  • 水球
  • 天气
  • 举重
  • 摔角

在所有这些运动中, 22Bet 成功覆盖了数量惊人的联赛, 来自世界各地的比赛和其他活动. 这意味着您不仅可以投注大联盟. 例如, 如果您是冰球迷,当然可以押注美国的 NHL. 然而, 您还可以投注欧洲联赛, 包括许多较低的部门. 相似地, 体育博彩不仅提供 NBA 的篮球赔率, 而且在欧洲联赛中, 南美洲和亚洲. 即使你关注的体育项目相对较少, 例如击剑或垒球, 你会发现不乏联赛和赛事可供投注. 这确实令人印象深刻,甚至许多最著名的簿记员也未能涵盖如此大的范围.

可用投注市场的数量也是如此. 例如, 一场典型的 NBA 比赛通常有 600 多个可用的投注市场. 他们当然包括所有的常客, 比如moneyline, 点差, 和总数, 但还有更多的发现. 你会发现大量的命题投注, 其中一些真的很有创意, 游戏中几乎没有一个方面是你不能下注的. 这种广泛的投注市场选择适用于所有主要体育项目, 但不管你对哪种运动感兴趣, 你会发现很多选择.

22Bet 在网站上还有一个专门的部分,用于它所谓的“长期投注”. 这与许多博彩公司标记的未来投注非常相似; 它们只是适用于在遥远的未来举行的活动的市场. 例如, 您可以打赌谁将在下个赛季的一系列运动中进入联赛上半场. 该网站还有一个专门用于现场投注的部分. 大多数赛事提供广泛的现场投注市场, 完成实时更新的赔率和赛事的实时更新. 简而言之, 22Bet 体育和市场报道是任何人都需要的完整体育博彩体验.

满足您的所有赌博需求

如果您喜欢体育博彩, 那么您很有可能会喜欢其他形式的在线赌博,而 22Bet 的一大优点是它提供了您可能需要的一切从一个帐户. 例如, 该网站是 22Bet Casino 的所在地,拥有来自大量开发商的老虎机和 RNG 游戏, 包括一些业内最好的公司,如 Microgaming 和 NetEnt. 还有一个由 Evolution Gaming 和 Pragmatic Play 等供应商提供支持的真人荷官赌场. 在那里你会找到所有标准的赌场纸牌和桌面游戏 (二十一点, 轮盘赌, 百家乐, 等等。) 以及许多游戏节目名称, 非常适合休闲玩家.

Bingo 的粉丝肯定会喜欢 22Bet 提供的许多顶级开发商的游戏, 例如 MGA 和 Zitro. 有传统宾果游戏和 slingo, 比赛全天候进行. 休闲玩家也将享受 22Games 部分, 有多种彩票游戏可供选择的地方, 骰子游戏, 街机游戏, 刮刮卡, 等等.

在 22Bet 网站上还有更多的发现,所有类型的赌徒肯定会找到他们可能需要的一切.

22Bet 是真正出类拔萃的在线博彩公司

我们的 22Bet 结论是,它是我们见过的最令人印象深刻的在线博彩公司之一. 它涵盖的体育项目数量和所提供的博彩市场范围几乎是无与伦比的. 此外, 向所有客户提供非常定期的奖金优惠, 其中大部分都非常慷慨. 最重要的是其他产品的奇妙集合, 确保您永远不必到别处寻找您的赌博需求.

Bookie Best 的更多评论

22Bet – Best Bookie’s Honest Review

22Bet is a relatively young online bookmaker; the site launched in 2018. However, it has built an excellent reputation for itself in a relatively short time and attracted a huge number of customers. The site strives to be an all in one online gambling destination and to that ends it offers a vast range of products, such as a casino and bingo site, in addition to the sports bettng. However, if you are here at Best Bookie then it is likely that your primary interest is sports betting, and that is what we shall focus on in this 22Bet review.

Quick Navigation

22Bet Registration is Quick and Easy

The 22Bet registration process is impressively straightforward. Just click on the ‘Registration’ button found at the top of each page to get started.

You will be asked to fill in a very simple form. Simply provide your email address, your full name, and choose a password. You will also need to select from dropdown lists of countries and currencies. It is worth noting that there are several available currencies, including cryptocurrencies.

5/5

100 up to €122

Plenty of Sports Markets

Fast Payments

100% up to €100

You then need to provide a mobile phone number, and you will be sent an SMS with a confirmation code. After entering the code on the site and confirming your phone number, you will be assigned an account number and sent a confirmation email. You then need to click on the link in that email to confirm your 22Bet registration. Your account is then ready to use and you will be able to make your first deposit and start betting.

 22Bet Bonus – Generous Sports Betting and casino Bonuses

As a member of 22Bet, you will be able to take advantage of many bonuses and promotions, beginning with a generous welcome bonus. The exact bonus will differ slightly depending on which country you are in, but most people will be offered a 100% bonus on their first deposit. For example, in Canada there is a 100% of up to $300 available if you make a first deposit of at least $2.

The terms and conditions for the 22Bet bonus are extremely fair. The bonus amount has wagering requirements of 5x that must be met through accumulator bets. Furthermore, each accumulator bet must contain at least three selections and at least three selections have to have odds of 1.40 or higher. Furthermore, the bonus must be wagered within 7 days. 22Bet also insists that customers complete an identity verification procedure before they are able to make a withdrawal, so it is vital to register using genuine details.

The only negative point in regards to this bonus is that it is automatically credited with the first deposit unless you tick the box marked “I do not want any bonuses”. However, it is a generous offer and one that most people will want to take advantage of.

There are many more bonuses available at the 22Bet sportsbook such as a Friday reload bonus of 100% up to $150, a bonus if you hit a losing streak of bets, a weekly rebate bonus, and an accumulator bet boost. The site regularly launches more bonus offers and they will contact you will all the details you need.

22Bet Mobile – Easy Betting on the go with 22Bet app

Those who regularly place bets from their smartphone or tablet device will not be disappointed with the options at 22Bet. You can simply access the sportsbook through the 22bet mobile website or you can download a dedicated app for Android or iOS. Both options provide you with all the functionality of the desktop website, so ultimately it is a matter of personal preference. The apps may provide slightly faster access, but the mobile website will not use up any of your device’s storage space.

There is no need to create a special mobile account at 22Bet; you can use the same credentials as you do on your computer. This means that as long as you have access to an internet-connected device, you can access your account and place bets in hardly any time at all. Furthermore, looking at the mobile user interface, it is clear that a great deal of thought has gone into its design ensuring that it is possible to make deposits and withdrawals with ease, claim bonuses, and of course, place bets.

The mobile offering is so complete that there really is no need to visit 22Bet from a desktop device if you don’t want to. As such, it is the perfect choice for those who prefer to bet from their smartphones or tablets.

An Amazing Range of Sports and Markets

The range of sports covered at 22Bet is truly impressive. The bookmaker of course offers markets on all major sports such as basketball, American football, soccer, tennis, golf and so on. However, they go far beyond this. No matter how obscure the sport you want to bet on, there is an excellent chance that you will find markets at 22Bet.

The complete list of sports is:

  • Archery
  • Athletics
  • American Football
  • Australian Rules
  • Badminton
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Bicycle Racing
  • Billiards
  • Bowls
  • Boxing
  • Canoe Racing
  • Chess
  • Cricket
  • Darts
  • Diving
  • Equestrianism
  • E-Sports
  • Fencing
  • Field Hockey
  • Fishing
  • Floorball
  • Football
  • Formula 1
  • Futsal
  • Gaelic Football
  • Greyhound AntePost
  • Greyhound Racing
  • Gymnastics
  • Handball
  • Horseracing
  • Horseracing AntePost
  • Hurling
  • Ice Hockey
  • Judo
  • Karate
  • Martial Arts
  • Modern Pentathlon
  • Motorbikes
  • Olympics
  • Politics
  • Rowing
  • Rugby
  • Sailing
  • Shooting
  • Skateboard
  • Snooker
  • Softball
  • Special Bets
  • Sport Climbing
  • Squash
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Table Tennis
  • Taekwondo
  • Tennis
  • Triathlon
  • Trotting
  • Trotting AntePost
  • TV-Games
  • UFC
  • Volleyball
  • Water Polo
  • Weather
  • Weightlifting
  • Wrestling

Across all of these sports, 22Bet manages to cover an amazing number of leagues, competitions and other events from around the world. This means that you are not restricted to betting on only the major leagues. For example, if you are an ice hockey fan you will of course be able to bet on America’s NHL. However, you can also bet on leagues across Europe, including many lower divisions. Similarly, the sportsbook does not only offer basketball odds on the NBA, but also on leagues in Europe, South America and Asia. Even if you look at sports with a relatively small following, such as fencing or softball, you will find that there is no shortage of leagues and competitions to bet on. This is truly impressive and even many of the most famous bookkeepers fail to cover quite such a large range.

The same can be said about the number of betting markets available. For example, a typical NBA game will often have more than 600 betting markets available. They of course include all of the regulars, such as moneyline, spreads, and totals, but there are far more to discover. You will find vast numbers of proposition bets, some of which are truly creative, and there is barely an aspect of the game that you cannot bet on. This vast choice of betting markets is available for all major sports, but regardless of which sport you are interested in, you will find plenty of options.

22Bet also has a special section of the site for what it calls ‘long-term bets’. This is very similar to what many bookmakers label as future bets; they are simply markets that apply to events being held in the distant future. For instance, you can bet on who will finish in the top half of the league in the following season across a range of sports. There is an additional section of the site dedicated to live betting. Most events offer a wide range of live betting markets, complete with odds that are updated in real time and live updates from the event. In short, the 22Bet sports and markets coverage is all that anyone needs for a complete sports betting experience.

 

Taking Care of All Your Gambling Needs

If you enjoy sports betting, then there is a good chance that you enjoy other forms of online gambling and one of the great things about 22Bet is that it offers everything you could possibly need from one account. For example, the site is home to 22Bet Casino with slots and RNG games from a massive number of developers, including some of the best in the industry such as Microgaming and NetEnt. There is also a packed live dealer casino powered by providers such as Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. There you will find all of the standard casino card and table games (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, etc.) as well as many gameshow titles, which are perfect for casual players.

Fans of Bingo are sure to love the offering at 22Bet with games from many of the top developers, such as MGA and Zitro. There is traditional bingo as well as slingo, and the games take place around the clock. Casual players will also enjoy the 22Games section, where there is a selection of lottery games, dice games, arcade games, scratch cards, and so on.

There is much more to discover across the 22Bet site and all types of gamblers are sure to find everything they could possibly need.

22Bet its A Truly Stand Out Online Bookmaker

Our 22Bet conclusion is that it is one of the most impressive online bookmakers we have seen. It is almost unrivaled in terms of how many sports it covers and the range of betting markets on offer. Furthermore, all customers are offered very regular bonus offers, most of which are extremely generous. Topping it all off is a fantastic collection of other products, ensuring that you will never have to look elsewhere for any of your gambling needs.

More Reviews From Bookie Best